A Shared List by DBRL_TEEN

Member of Daniel Boone Regional Library

Send DBRL_TEEN a Message FollowFollow IgnoreIgnore Report This List


"The White Mountains," "The City of Gold and Lead" and "The Pool of Fire" were the original trilogy published in the 1960s. "When the Tripods Came" is a prequel set in the late twentieth century that was published twenty years later.