Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Remembered Paperback - 2007 Bethany House F ALE
The Measure of a Lady
A Novel
eBook - 2006
A Bride Most Begrudging Paperback - 2005 Bethany House Publishers F GIS
A Novel
eBook - 2004
True Honor Book - 2002 Multnomah Publishers F HEN
The Guardian Paperback - 2005 Tyndale House Pub., Inc. F HEN
A Touch Of Betrayal eBook - 2011
Whispers From Yesterday Paperback - 1999 WaterBrook Press F HAT
Page 1 of 1