Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

The Reluctant Prophet
Paperback - 2010 Winner, Contemporary Series, Sequels And Novellas, 2011
Nominees: Nancy Rue
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
To Top