Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

The Amish Midwife
Paperback - 2011 Winner, Contemporary Series, 2012
Nominees: Mindy Starns Clark and Leslie Gould
All copies in use Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top