Pray for Dawn

Pray for Dawn

The Fourth Dark Days Novel

Paperback - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"With prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre."
--Vicki Pettersson, New York Times bestselling author of the Signs of the Zodiac series

"Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more."

--New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost

Vampire enforcer Mira must stop an ancient coven in Pray for Dawn, bestselling author Jocelynn Drake's fourth action-packed Dark Days novel. A treat for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, and Kim Harrison--who has praised Drake's Dark Days series as, "a must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters"--Prey for Dawn will keep you reading well into the darkest part of the night.

Published: New York : Eos, 2010.
ISBN: 9780061851803
0061851809
Branch Call Number: F DRA
Characteristics: 367 p. ;,18 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DBRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top