The Dragon Legion Collection

The Dragon Legion Collection

Part of the Dragonfire Series

Paperback - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In Kiss of Danger, Alexander defends his wife and son from a vicious killer who has followed him through time. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien enters the realm of the dead to fix an old mistake, but loses his shifting abilities. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad believes he can secure the future of all the dragon shifters known as the Pyr, if only he can win the heart of the elusive woman who sparks his firestorm.
Published: [United States] :, Deborah A. Cooke,, [2013]
Copyright Date: ©2013
ISBN: 9781927477274
Branch Call Number: F COO
Characteristics: 310 pages ;,22 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Jan 06, 2015

The collection of Dragon legion follows three dragons that the dark fire has thrown back in time for two of them to get a second chance with their mates and sons with a new outlook thanks to the modern dragons and their mates that they met when awakened from their long sleep. Thad the third dragon experiences his own firestorm, Just like her other books, they are awesome, kick ass dragons who make you fall in love with them. Captivating!!


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at DBRL

To Top