Solitaire

Solitaire

Downloadable Audiobook - 2015
Rate this:
In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel-which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"-is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell. My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year-before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people-I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now. Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.
Published: [United States] : Harper Collins Publishers : Made available through hoopla, 2015.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9780062390349
0062390341
Branch Call Number: HOOPLA DOWNLOADABLE AUDIO
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 22 min.)) :,digital.
Additional Contributors: Entwistle, Jayne - Narrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DBRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top