His Every Fantasy

His Every Fantasy

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series. Delilah Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and formats and has won numerous awards, including being a three-time nominee for RT Reviewers Choice Awards--including Best Erotic Romance. 70,000 words
Published: [United States] : Hachette Audio : Made available through hoopla, 2014.
Edition: Abridged.
ISBN: 9781478902805
1478902809
Branch Call Number: HOOPLA DOWNLOADABLE AUDIO
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 30 min.)) :,digital.
Additional Contributors: Harding, J. F. - Narrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DBRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top