The Complete Nikki Glass Series

Book - 2016
Rate this:
"For Immortal Huntress and cunning private investigator Nikki Glass, vengeance trumps all in this complete collection of acclaimed author Jenna Black's addictive urban fantasy series! The omnibus edition of all four Descendant novels, as well as the e-novella Pros and Cons that takes place between the events of Deadly Descendant and Rogue Descendant, is a must-have for all urban fantasy fans"--
Published: New York, NY :, Gallery Books,, 2016.
Edition: Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
ISBN: 9781476700120
Branch Call Number: F BLA
Characteristics: 1064 pages ;,21 cm
Additional Contributors: Black, Jenna Dark descendent.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at DBRL.

Try searching for Descendant to see if DBRL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top