Isaiah's Daughter

a Novel of Prophets & Kings
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
"In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, ayoung woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of the Lord--thereby ensuring her royal pedigree. Ishma came to the prophet's home,…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title