Beast

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2016, Available.
A witty, wise, and heart-wrenching novel that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.Tall, meaty, muscle-bound, and hairier than most throw rugs, Dylan doesn't look like your average fifteen-year-old, so naturally, high school has not been kind to him. To make matters worse, on the day his school bans hats…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title